Обмен ETH на USDC - конвертер Ethereum в USD coin
To the main
Обмен
Покупка
Продажа
Ожидаемая сумма

Как обменять ETH на USDC ?

Вводим ваш адрес ETH отправителя и ваш адрес USDC получателя
Отправляем ETH на показанный кошелек
На вашем USDC кошельке видим поступление средств

О компании Quickex

Quickex - одна из лучших платформ, которая позволяет вам обменивать криптовалюту и проверять рыночную стоимость валютных пар. Используйте наш быстрый обменник и калькулятор, не переплачивая за высокие комиссии у конкурентов.

Конвертер Quickex работает круглосуточно, предоставляя услуги по покупке и обмену любому клиенту, желающему купить, продать криптовалюту безопасно, удобно и по выгодной цене. Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на предложение для Ethereum и USD coin, поскольку наш калькулятор выбирает лучшую цену на основе заказов, размещенных на ведущих мировых биржах криптовалют в режиме реального времени. Поменяйте ETH на USDC или наоборот по справедливой ставке без каких-либо задержек и сразу же принимайте ее в свой крипто-кошелек. Калькулятор поможет вам пересчитать текущий коэффициент обмена валютной пары и помочь принять верное решение по необходимости вашего обмена.
ETH на USDC png Convert

Комиссия за обмен Ethereum на USD coin

С Quickex вы обмениваете Ethereum на USD coin по актуальному курсу реального времени. Мы не взимаем с наших пользователей каких-либо дополнительных сборов, кроме 0,3% за предоставляемые нами услуги обмена. Весь процесс обмена занимает около 5-10 минут.
После того, как вы введете количество монет, которое хотите обменять, и введете адрес своего кошелька криптовалюты, наш сервис предоставит вам адрес для перевода указанной суммы Ethereum. USDC будет переведен сразу после того, как мы получим ваш ETH.

Обмен Ethereum на другие криптовалюты

С нашим сервисом по обмену криптовалют вы можете обменять ETH не только на USDC, но и на любую другую криптовалюту. Платформа Quickex предоставляет доступ к обмену к более чем 140 криптовалютам.

Используйте калькулятор, чтобы проверить цену любого крипто актива в соотношение к Ethereum. Конвертер автоматически предоставит вам лучшее предложение.
Введите желаемое количество ETH в верхнем поле Конвертера. В нижнем окне сразу же отобразится эквивалентное количество кросс-цифровой валюты. Вы можете просмотреть все курсы обмена ETH, выбрав желаемую криптовалюту в выпадающем меню. Нажмите кнопку "Обмен" на ETH после выбора криптовалюты в списке. Далее вы увидите страницу с элементами управления для быстрого завершения транзакции и продажи Ethereum.

Чтобы продать Ethereum и получить за него другую криптовалюту, вам необходим кошелек, поддерживающий выбранную криптовалюту. Обращаем ваше внимание, что существует минимальная сумма транзакции!

Последние обмены Ethereum на USD coin

ETH
USDC
5563.58472 USDC
ETH
USDC
7888.67293 USDC
ETH
USDC
10919.50686 USDC
ETH
USDC
12731.56395 USDC
ETH
USDC
1478.15733 USDC
ETH
USDC
7819.52386 USDC
ETH
USDC
6169.5077966766 USDC
ETH
USDC
195116.44136 USDC
ETH
USDC
24937.18046 USDC

СМИ о нас

To the main
Exchange
Buy
Expected exchange rate

How to exchange ETH to USDC?

Enter your ETH origin address and USDC destination address
Transfer ETH to the address provided by Quickex
Check your USDC wallet to see the deposited amount

About service Quickex

Quickex is one of the best platforms that enables you to exchange digital currency and check the market value of currency pairs. Use our quick converter and calculator without overpaying exaggerated fees and commissions. All tools necessary for investing in ETH or USDC are at your service.

Quickex converter works around the clock providing purchase and exchange services to any customer looking to buy or sell cryptocurrency safely, conveniently and at a favorable rate. You can always count on the offer for Ethereum and USD coin as our Calculator fetches the best price based on the orders placed on the world’s leading cryptocurrency exchanges in real time. Swap USDC for ETH or vice versa at a fair rate with no delays and instantly get it into your crypto wallet. The Calculator will help you recalculate the current exchange ratio of the currency pair and make the right decision on your investments and transfers on the spot.
ETH to USDC png Convert

Exchanging the cryptocurrency pair USD coin to Ethereum: transaction fees and procedure

With Quickex, you exchange Ethereum to USD coin at the real time exchange rate. We do not charge our users any extra fees or interest for exchange services we provide. Transactions are quick and take about 5-10 minutes. However, during the time of exchange the price ratio of the currency pair may change.
After you type down the number of coins that you want exchanged and enter your cryptocurrency wallet’s address, our service provides you with the address to transfer the stated amount of ETH.
USDC will then be transferred immediately after we receive your ETH.

Exchanging Ethereum for any other coins

With our exchange service, you can swap ETH not only for USDC but also any other cryptocurrency. Quickex platform gives access to more than 140 altcoins.

Use the calculator to check the price of any crypto asset in Ethereum. The Converter will automatically get you the best offer available.

Type down the desired amount of ETH in the Converter’s left box. The right box will immediately show the equivalent amount of the cross digital currency. You can view all ETH exchange rates by selecting altcoins in the dropdown menu.
Click the "Exchange " button of the ETH Converter after you selected the cryptocurrency on the list. Next, you will see a page with controls to quickly complete the transaction and sell Ethereum. Copy the address of our Ethereum wallet and paste it on the side of your ETH client, make the transfer.

To sell Ethereum and get an alternative crypto asset for it, you need to have a wallet that supports the chosen cryptocurrency. Please, note that there is a limit for minimum transaction amount!

Related ETH to USDC exchanges

All related exchanges

Recent ETH to USDC exchanges

ETH
USDC
4680.1146315887 USDC
ETH
USDC
3404.2651022703 USDC
ETH
USDC
7485.666482957 USDC
ETH
USDC
5233.7906493142 USDC
ETH
USDC
7932.741893872 USDC
ETH
USDC
3418.6073780051 USDC
ETH
USDC
5788.7938946639 USDC
ETH
USDC
3301.9017044943 USDC
ETH
USDC
3205.9493354362 USDC

Featured In